Five Pillars Of Islam

The five pillars of Islam are, the declaration of faith and submission to God, prayer, charity, fasting and pilgrimage. Each article describes one of the pillars as mentioned in the Quran.

Pilgrimage To Mecca star
Pilgrimage is the fifth pillar of Islam.

Charity In Islam star
Charity is the third pillar of Islam.

Declaration Of Faith star
The first pillar of Islam is the declaration of faith which is found in the Quran. God and His angels and those with knowledge know there is no god but God.

Establishing Regular Prayers star
Prayer is the second pillar of Islam.

Fasting During Ramadan star
Fasting is the forth pillar of Islam.

Five Pillars Of Islam star
A brief article on the five pillars of faith.

Friday Congregational Prayers star
Every Muslim be they male or female should attend the Friday Congregational Prayer. Why are women being excluded from this basic Islamic rite?

Luna Cycle And Ramadan star
The Luna cycle has been part of God's system since the beginning of time. As any astrologer will tell you the new Moon begins a new Luna cycle and not the waxing crescent Moon.

Night Of Destiny star
The Night of Destiny was over 1400 years ago. Why do people celebrate it every year when there is no instruction in the Quran to do so?

Ramadan The Month Of Fasting star
Ramadan is the Islamic month in which every able person should fast from dawn to sunset for one Luna month.

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.